Festivals

Upcoming Festivals

The Camden Roar

Mon 27 May - Sun 16 June

a three-week festival of theatre by, for and about Camden and its people.

Sprint Festival 2019

Tue 5 - Sun 24 March

CPT’s annual festival of new and unusual theatre

Past Festivals

Whose London is it Anyway?

Mon 11 - Sun 30 Jan 2016

A festival of theatre, performance and discussion exploring the changing face of our capital city.

Fitter Happier More Productive

Tue 3 to Sun 8 Nov

A selection of cutting-edge artists explore the cult of self-betterment, and how it feels to be imperfect in its shadow.

Sprint 2015

Thu 5 - Sun 29 March 2015

Thu 5 - Sun 29 March 2015

Calm Down, Dear 2016

Tue 16 Jan - Sun 4 Feb

The UK’s first and only festival of innovative feminist theatre, returns for a fifth time.

The State We’re In

Wed 22 April to Sat 9 May 2015

Labour, or Green? Vote, or listen to Russell Brand? Watch the debates, or stab yourself with a fork? There are big decisions to make this month, and at CPT we want to help you make them.