Upcoming Events

Tue 14 Sep, 2021
9:00 pm
Nude woman straddles table tearing open beef mince over her breasts. She is white with a curly, brunette ponytail falling over the right side of her face. Her eyes are wide open and her face is grimacing. Her hands are in fists around the meat and some of the mince is falling from her chest, over her stomach, and down to the table that she is straddling. The left side of her body is in shadows. The table has a shiny, black tarpaulin over it. There is a microphone pointing at her from her left. Behind her is a black curtain and a black and white sign that reads ‘DIY SPACE LONDON’.
Wed 15 Sep, 2021
9:00 pm
Thu 16 Sep, 2021
7:15 pm
Thu 16 Sep, 2021
9:00 pm
Fri 17 Sep, 2021
7:15 pm
Sat 18 Sep, 2021
7:15 pm
Sat 18 Sep, 2021
9:00 pm
Mon 20 Sep, 2021
7:15 pm
Close up of woman looking surprised with an elongated nose
Tue 21 Sep, 2021
7:15 pm
A person in a white boiler-suit lays on plastic sheeting with their face covered by a white cloth.
Tue 21 Sep, 2021
9:00 pm
Wed 22 Sep, 2021
7:15 pm
Wed 22 Sep, 2021
9:00 pm
Thu 23 Sep, 2021
7:15 pm
A pink slug sitting in a pile of duvet, "THE SLUG SHOW" in pink brushstroke on the left.
Thu 23 Sep, 2021
9:00 pm
A woman with red nail varnish and long brown hair grimaces in a posh blue gown against a decaying wall which has green paint peeling.
Fri 24 Sep, 2021
7:15 pm
Demonic versions of the girlband SHUGA FIXX standing in front of a large glowing blue symbol of an eye inside a pyramid.
Fri 24 Sep, 2021
9:00 pm
Sat 25 Sep, 2021
9:00 pm
Sun 26 Sep, 2021
3:00 pm
Mon 27 Sep, 2021
7:15 pm
Tue 28 Sep, 2021
7:15 pm
Tue 28 Sep, 2021
9:00 pm
Wed 29 Sep, 2021
7:15 pm
A mixed race woman in a football shirt cheering
Wed 29 Sep, 2021
9:00 pm
Thu 30 Sep, 2021
7:15 pm
teenager stares into camera with attitude, sat in noughties bedroom. Right: young woman poses through hatch in mid-1900s.
Thu 30 Sep, 2021
9:00 pm