Test productions

Mon 27 Feb, 2017
7:30 pm
Tue 28 Feb, 2017
7:00 pm
matadora
Thu 2 Mar, 2017
9:00 pm
Fri 3 Mar, 2017
7:15 pm
matadora
Fri 3 Mar, 2017
9:00 pm
Sat 4 Mar, 2017
11:00 am
Sat 4 Mar, 2017
11:00 am
Sat 4 Mar, 2017
11:00 am
Sat 4 Mar, 2017
7:15 pm
matadora
Sat 4 Mar, 2017
9:00 pm
Sun 5 Mar, 2017
7:00 pm
Tue 7 Mar, 2017
7:15 pm
Tue 7 Mar, 2017
9:00 pm
Wed 8 Mar, 2017
7:15 pm
Wed 8 Mar, 2017
9:00 pm
Thu 9 Mar, 2017
6:30 pm
Thu 9 Mar, 2017
7:15 pm
Thu 9 Mar, 2017
9:00 pm
Fri 10 Mar, 2017
7:15 pm
Fri 10 Mar, 2017
9:00 pm
Sat 11 Mar, 2017
7:15 pm
Sun 12 Mar, 2017
7:00 pm
Tue 14 Mar, 2017
7:15 pm
Tue 14 Mar, 2017
9:00 pm
Wed 15 Mar, 2017
7:15 pm
Wed 15 Mar, 2017
9:00 pm
Thu 16 Mar, 2017
7:15 pm
Thu 16 Mar, 2017
9:00 pm
Sat 18 Mar, 2017
6:00 pm
Sat 18 Mar, 2017
7:15 pm
Sat 18 Mar, 2017
9:00 pm
Sun 19 Mar, 2017
5:00 pm
Tue 21 Mar, 2017
7:15 pm
Tue 21 Mar, 2017
8:30 pm
Wed 22 Mar, 2017
7:15 pm
Wed 22 Mar, 2017
9:00 pm
Thu 23 Mar, 2017
9:00 pm
Fri 24 Mar, 2017
9:00 pm
Sat 25 Mar, 2017
3:00 pm
Sat 25 Mar, 2017
6:00 pm
Sat 25 Mar, 2017
7:15 pm
Sat 25 Mar, 2017
9:00 pm
Sun 26 Mar, 2017
8:30 pm
Tue 28 Mar, 2017
7:15 pm
Tue 28 Mar, 2017
9:00 pm
Wed 29 Mar, 2017
7:15 pm
celebrity bound image
Wed 29 Mar, 2017
9:00 pm
Thu 30 Mar, 2017
7:15 pm
celebrity bound image
Thu 30 Mar, 2017
9:00 pm
Fri 31 Mar, 2017
7:15 pm
Fri 31 Mar, 2017
9:00 pm
Sat 1 Apr, 2017
7:15 pm
Sat 1 Apr, 2017
9:00 pm
Tue 4 Apr, 2017
7:15 pm
Wed 5 Apr, 2017
7:15 pm
Thu 6 Apr, 2017
7:15 pm
Am I Pretty? image
Thu 6 Apr, 2017
9:00 pm
Fri 7 Apr, 2017
7:15 pm
Am I Pretty? image
Fri 7 Apr, 2017
9:00 pm
Sat 8 Apr, 2017
7:15 pm
Am I Pretty? image
Sat 8 Apr, 2017
9:00 pm
word image by jamal harewood
Tue 11 Apr, 2017
7:00 pm
20B image, women sitting in an empty room
Tue 11 Apr, 2017
9:00 pm
word image by jamal harewood
Wed 12 Apr, 2017
7:00 pm
20B image, women sitting in an empty room
Wed 12 Apr, 2017
9:00 pm
word image by jamal harewood
Thu 13 Apr, 2017
7:00 pm
kill climate deniers
Thu 13 Apr, 2017
9:00 pm
word image by jamal harewood
Fri 14 Apr, 2017
7:00 pm
kill climate deniers
Fri 14 Apr, 2017
9:00 pm
word image by jamal harewood
Sat 15 Apr, 2017
7:00 pm
kill climate deniers
Sat 15 Apr, 2017
9:00 pm
flag image
Tue 18 Apr, 2017
7:15 pm
the gran show bristol ferment
Tue 18 Apr, 2017
9:00 pm
flag image
Wed 19 Apr, 2017
7:15 pm
the gran show bristol ferment
Wed 19 Apr, 2017
9:00 pm
Thu 20 Apr, 2017
7:15 pm
Thu 20 Apr, 2017
9:00 pm
Fri 21 Apr, 2017
7:15 pm
Fri 21 Apr, 2017
9:00 pm
Sat 22 Apr, 2017
7:15 pm
Sat 22 Apr, 2017
9:00 pm
Tue 25 Apr, 2017
7:15 pm
Tue 25 Apr, 2017
9:00 pm
Wed 26 Apr, 2017
7:15 pm
Wed 26 Apr, 2017
9:00 pm
Thu 27 Apr, 2017
7:15 pm
Thu 27 Apr, 2017
9:00 pm
Fri 28 Apr, 2017
7:15 pm
Fri 28 Apr, 2017
9:00 pm
Sat 29 Apr, 2017
6:00 pm
Sat 29 Apr, 2017
7:15 pm
Sat 29 Apr, 2017
9:00 pm
Sun 30 Apr, 2017
7:00 pm
Mon 1 May, 2017
7:15 pm
Tue 2 May, 2017
7:00 pm
Wed 3 May, 2017
7:15 pm
Thu 4 May, 2017
7:15 pm
Fri 5 May, 2017
7:15 pm
Fri 5 May, 2017
9:00 pm
Sat 6 May, 2017
7:15 pm
Sun 7 May, 2017
4:00 pm
Sun 7 May, 2017
7:00 pm
Mon 8 May, 2017
7:15 pm
Tue 9 May, 2017
7:15 pm
Tue 9 May, 2017
9:00 pm
Wed 10 May, 2017
7:15 pm
Wed 10 May, 2017
9:00 pm
Thu 11 May, 2017
7:15 pm
Thu 11 May, 2017
9:00 pm
Fri 12 May, 2017
7:15 pm
Fri 12 May, 2017
9:00 pm
Sat 13 May, 2017
5:30 pm
Sat 13 May, 2017
7:15 pm
Sat 13 May, 2017
9:00 pm
Sun 14 May, 2017
4:00 pm
Sun 14 May, 2017
6:00 pm
Sun 14 May, 2017
8:00 pm
Mon 15 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Tue 16 May, 2017
7:15 pm
Tue 16 May, 2017
9:00 pm
Wed 17 May, 2017
7:15 pm
Wed 17 May, 2017
9:00 pm
Thu 18 May, 2017
7:15 pm
Thu 18 May, 2017
9:00 pm
Fri 19 May, 2017
7:15 pm
Fri 19 May, 2017
9:00 pm
Sat 20 May, 2017
7:15 pm
Sat 20 May, 2017
9:00 pm
Tue 23 May, 2017
7:15 pm
theatre with legs
Tue 23 May, 2017
9:00 pm
Wed 24 May, 2017
7:15 pm
theatre with legs
Wed 24 May, 2017
9:00 pm
Thu 25 May, 2017
7:15 pm
Thu 25 May, 2017
9:00 pm
Fri 26 May, 2017
7:15 pm
Fri 26 May, 2017
9:00 pm
Sat 27 May, 2017
7:15 pm
Sat 27 May, 2017
9:00 pm
Sun 28 May, 2017
7:00 pm
Sun 28 May, 2017
8:30 pm
Tue 30 May, 2017
9:00 pm
DollyWould by Shit Theatre
Wed 31 May, 2017
7:15 pm
Wed 31 May, 2017
9:00 pm
DollyWould by Shit Theatre
Thu 1 Jun, 2017
7:15 pm
Thu 1 Jun, 2017
9:00 pm
DollyWould by Shit Theatre
Fri 2 Jun, 2017
7:15 pm
Fri 2 Jun, 2017
9:00 pm
Sat 3 Jun, 2017
7:15 pm