Sh!t Actually

Dates and Times

Tue 3 - Sat 21 December (not Sun or Mon) at 7.15pm

See all upcoming performances

Ticket information

£15/£10 (concession)

Book Tickets

Featured in our Autumn 2019 programme. Browse the full season here

Take advantage of our double-bill ticket offer, and book two different shows on the same night for just £20, or make the most of our Season Pass and book tickets for three different shows to receive a 10% discount.  Simply add the tickets for the shows into your basket and we’ll do the rest.

Presented by Sh!t Theatre

A two-woman 100% faithful, word-by-word* remake of the Christmas film we all hate to love: ‘Love Actually’.

‘Love Actually’ is Sh!t Actually.

The ‘rising stars of performance art’ (Telegraph) Rebecca Biscuit and Louise Mothersole take on their hardest roles yet. All the roles. With live songs, queer love stories, and politics questioned by women with actual lines – come shout-along, sing-along, dance-along, cry-along, drink-along to this adults-only celebration of Christmas Actually.

From the makers of cult hits DollyWould and Sing-a-long-A-Muppet Christmas Carol (Time Out Top 12 Xmas Shows of 2018; “Justifiably much loved & brilliant” This Week London.)

*Just kidding

Commissioned by Camden People’s Theatre and HOME Manchester. 

Book 10 tickets or more at the same time and get a free bottle of prosecco on us! 🍾🍾🍾 Call us on 0207 419 4841 to seal the deal.

Watch the Trailer

Reviews from previous work

★★★★ “Hilarious and heartbreaking” – Sunday Times 

★★★★ – Guardian

★★★★ – Telegraph 

★★★★ – Evening Standard

★★★★ – Time Out

 “The Bert and Ernie of North London” – Exeunt 

“A bit much for my personal taste” – Everything Theatre 

CONTENT TO CONSIDER

Please be aware that this performance may contain nudity.

HEALTH WARNINGS

The company don’t believe there is any health warnings in this performance.

If you have any other questions or enquiries that are not covered here please do get in touch by calling 0207 419 4841 or email James, our General Manager on [email protected].

About the company

Sh!t Theatre are Rebecca Biscuit and Louise Mothersole. They have won a bunch of awards, toured nationally and internationally, theyve published some scripts and theyre still broke. They are Associate Artists at the Bush Theatre and CPT. They fucking love Dolly Parton. 

www.shittheatre.com | @shittheatre  | @shittheatre | shittheatre | #ShitActually 

Image credit (c) Sh!t Theatre

Upcoming Performances

Tue 3 Dec, 2019
7:15 pm
Wed 4 Dec, 2019
7:15 pm
Thu 5 Dec, 2019
7:15 pm
Fri 6 Dec, 2019
7:15 pm
Sat 7 Dec, 2019
7:15 pm
Tue 10 Dec, 2019
7:15 pm
Wed 11 Dec, 2019
7:15 pm
Thu 12 Dec, 2019
7:15 pm
Fri 13 Dec, 2019
7:15 pm
Sat 14 Dec, 2019
7:15 pm
Tue 17 Dec, 2019
7:15 pm
Wed 18 Dec, 2019
7:15 pm
Thu 19 Dec, 2019
7:15 pm
Fri 20 Dec, 2019
7:15 pm
Sat 21 Dec, 2019
7:15 pm