Human Jam

Dates and Times

Tue 7 - Sat 25 May 2019 at 7.15pm

See all upcoming performances

Ticket information

£12/10 (conc.)

Book Tickets

Featured in The Camden Roar: a three-week festival of theatre by, for and about Camden and its people Browse the full festival line-up here

Take advantage of our double-bill ticket offer, and book two different shows on the same night for just £16, or make the most of our Season Pass and book tickets for three different shows to receive a 10% discount.  Simply add the tickets for the shows into your basket and we’ll do the rest.

Presented by CPT

How do you excavate 63,000 bodies? Where will they go? And what will be uncovered by all this digging?

In St James’ Gardens, right on CPT’s doorstep, the biggest exhumation of graves in European history is taking place. Parks and pubs are closing, too. People are losing their homes and businesses. All to make way for HS2’s new railway terminal.

“We late-lamented, resting here, / Are mixed to human jam”

CPT’s epic new docu-theatre event digs deep into a small but stubborn community, an £80bn infrastructure project – and the ghosts of Euston past.

Supported by the Birkbeck Public Engagement Seed Fund.

cptheatre.co.ukTwitter :@CamdenPT | Instagram: camdenpeoplestheatre | #CPTSpring2019 #HumanJam #CPTCamdenRoar

Upcoming Performances

Tue 7 May, 2019
7:15 pm
Wed 8 May, 2019
7:15 pm
Thu 9 May, 2019
7:15 pm
Fri 10 May, 2019
7:15 pm
Sat 11 May, 2019
7:15 pm
Tue 14 May, 2019
7:15 pm
Wed 15 May, 2019
7:15 pm
Thu 16 May, 2019
7:15 pm
Fri 17 May, 2019
7:15 pm
Sat 18 May, 2019
7:15 pm
Tue 21 May, 2019
7:15 pm
Wed 22 May, 2019
7:15 pm
Thu 23 May, 2019
7:15 pm
Fri 24 May, 2019
7:15 pm
Sat 25 May, 2019
7:15 pm