Our board

“CPT is a lovely space and is increasingly ambitious in its programming” – Lyn Gardner, The Guardian, Jan 2014

We love our board. This is them:

Kate McGrath (chair)
Jonathan Wakeham
David Lewis
Matthew Austin
Chris Thorpe
Mark Clough
Ian Whittaker
Conrad Murray
Nicola Clements
Melissa Wong


(C) Joe Twigg Photography